Music News

Music News

Music News

Kanye West attends the 2019 FGI Night Of Stars Gala at Cipriani Wall Street on October 24, 2019 in New York City.

Slowly but surely Kanye is releasing songs from his highly anticipated Donda 2 album.

On Wednesday (Feb. 23) the Yeezy founder dropped four songs from Donda 2 and stuck to his promise of only releasing the tracks through his device and platform Stem Player. “Security,” “Pablo,” “Open Road,” and “We Did It Kid” were made available on Wednesday.

Ye performed several tracks from the Donda sequel in Miami at the LoanDepot Park during his Donda Experience Concert which featured contributions from Migos, Jack Harlow, Soulja Boy, Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Baby Keem, the late XXXTentacion, and more.

However, it looks like the additional 12 songs the Donda creator dropped are unfinished versions of what was played at the Miami event, and it’s unsure if he will be updating or deleting any tracks in the near future. This batch of songs are called Donda 2 [V2.22.22 MIAMI]:

Here are the songs currently available for streaming. You can listen to them here.

  • 1. True Love

  • 2. Broken Road

  • 3. Get Lost

  • 4. Too Easy

  • 5. Flowers

  • 6. Security

  • 7. We Did It Kid

  • 8. Pablo

  • 9. Louie Bags

  • 10. Happy

  • 11. Sci Fi

  • 12. Selfish

  • 13. Lord Lift Me Up

  • 14. City of Gods

  • 15. First Time in a Long Time

  • 16. Open Road

Sign me up for the Foxy 99 email newsletter!

Join the Foxy Family and you'll get the hottest hip-hop news and notes, as well as the best concerts, contests, and ways to get cash in your pocket!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.